Make your own free website on
Kool G. Rap - Giacanna Stories
-----Return to Futuristic MP3 Metropolis

Download the brand new Kool G. Rap album: "Giacanna Stories" now!!!
Hits stores sometime in early 2002

Official Tracklist + other IRC packaged files you may want: M3U file, SFV file, another NFO file
rename the official tracklist to: kool_g_rap-00-giacanna_stories_(advance)-rev.nfo
rename the M3U file to: kool_g_rap-00-giacanna_stories_(advance)-rev.m3u
rename the SFV file to: kool_g_rap-00-giacanna_stories_(advance)-rev.sfv
01. How It Feel feat. Havoc (of Mobb Deep)
02. The Streets
03. Wit Y'all feat. Jinx Da Juvy
04. This Is My Life feat. Capone-N-Noreaga
05. Y'all Niggas feat. Black Gorilla Fam
06. This Means War
07. Holler Back feat. Nas & AZ
08. Thug For Life
09. Ordinary Love
10. She's Dressed To Kill
11. Thug Out
12. Only The Good Die Young
13. G Rap Is A Villain
14. Why You Gotta Do It Like That
15. Get Em Up Now
16. First Nigga (DJ Premiere Remix)
17. Keep Goin feat. Snoop Dogg
18. Where You At feat. Prodigy (of Mobb Deep)